null

Locations

Our Store Locations

Find your nearest Prices Plus store below:

 

Queensland Stores:

 

Prices Plus Marsden

Address: Shop 1-2, Marsden Park Shopping Centre 55 Chambers Flat Road, 
Marsden QLD 4132
Email: Marsden@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 07 3200 9659


Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 3:30pm

 

Prices Plus Bowen

Address: Shop 17 Centrepoint Plaza Cnr Richmond & The Soldiers Roads, 
Bowen QLD 4805 
Email: 
Bowen@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4786 5879

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Blackwater

Address: 19-20 Town Centre, Blain Street Blackwater Town Centre, 
Blackwater QLD 4717 
Email: 
Blackwater@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4982 7855

Hours
Mon To Sun 8:30am - 5:30pm

 

Prices Plus Mossman

Address: Town And Country Shopping Centre 63-71 Front Street, 
Mossman QLD 4873
Email: 
Mossman@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4098 3133

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 3pm
 

Prices Plus Hermit Park

Address: Shop 1 Hermit Park Shopping Centre 124 Charters Towers Road,
Hermit Park QLD 4810
Email: 
HermitPark@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4772 0390

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 6pm
Thur 8:30am - 8pm
Fri 8:30am - 6pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 11am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Park Ridge

Address: Shop S1, Park Ridge Shopping Centre Mt Lindsay Highway, 
Park Ridge  QLD 4125
Email: 
ParkRidge@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 3297 1754

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 8pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 5pm
 

Prices Plus Brassall

Address: Shop 33-36 Brassall Shopping Centre 68 Hunter Street, 
Brassall QLD 4305
Email: 
Brassall@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 3201 4837

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 5pm
 

Prices Plus Bribie Island

Address: Shop 3-4, 5-7 Fortune Avenue, 
Bongaree QLD 4507
Email: 
Bribie@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 3667 7400

Hours
Opening In October 2021
 

Prices Plus Moranbah

Address: 3 Griffin Street,
Moranbah QLD 4744 
Email: 
Moranbah@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4941 8989

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Vincent

Address: Shop L12, Vincent Market Place, 249 Fulham Rd,
Vincent QLD 4814

Email: 
Parkside@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4723 1488

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 8pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 10am - 5pm
 

Prices Plus Innisfail

Address: 95-97 Ernest Street,
Innisfail QLD 4860
Email: 
Innisfail@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4061 6221

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 3pm
 

Prices Plus Tully

Address: Banyan Plaza Morris Street,
Tully QLD 4854
Email: 
Tully@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4068 3925

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 4pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Ingham

Address: Shop 16 72 Herbert Street,
Ingham QLD 4850
Email: 
Ingham@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4776 5669

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Woodlands

Address: Shop S Woodlands Village 28 Palm Drive,
Deeragun QLD 4818
Email: 
Woodlands@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4751 9948

Hours
Mon To Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 9am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Charters Towers

Address: 69 Gill Street,
Charters Towers QLD 4820
Email: 
ChartersTowers@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4787 1852

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Kingaroy

Address: Shop 36, Kingaroy Shopping World Cnr Youngman & Alford Streets,
Kingaroy QLD 4610
Email: 
Kingaroy@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4162 8377

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Willows

Address: Shop 118-119, Willows Shoppingtown Cnr Thuringowra Drive & Hervey Range Road,
Thuringowa QLD 4817
Email: 
Willows@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4773 9665

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 9pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 4pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Atherton

Address: Shop 1 30-32 Main Street,
Atherton QLD 4883
Email: 
Atherton@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4091 6545

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 8:30am - 3pm
 

Prices Plus Longreach

Address: 111 Eagle Street,
Longreach QLD 4730
Email: 
Longreach@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4658 8377

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Charleville

Address: 60-62 Alfred Street 60-62 Alfred Street,
Charleville QLD 4470
Email: 
Charleville@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4654 2300

Hours
Mon To Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Smithfield

Address: Shop B2/3/4 Smithfield Centre Corner Captain Cook & Kennedy Highways,
Smithfield QLD 4878
Email: 
OFSmithfield@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4038 3992

Hours
Mon To Wed 9am - 5:30pm
Thur 9am - 8pm
Fri 9am - 5:30pm 
Sat 9am - 4pm
Sun 10am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Overflow Atherton

Address: 35 Mabel St,
Atherton QLD 4878
Email: 
Atherton@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4091 2399

Hours
Mon To Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat 8:30am - 4pm
Sun 9am - 2pm
 

Prices Plus Overflow Charters Towers

Address: Shop 2/50 Mosman St,
Lissner QLD 4820
Email: 
OFChartersTowers@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4787 0390

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Ayr

Address: 92-94 Queen St,
Ayr QLD 4807
Email: 
Ayr@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4401 5687

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 6pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 8am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Mareeba

Address: Shop 1 Mareeba Square 241-249 Byrnes Street,
Mareeba QLD 4880
Email: 
Mareeba@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4092 7346

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Calliope

Address: Shop 18 Caliope Central 2041 Dawson Highway,
Calliope QLD 4680
Email: 
Mareeba@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 4092 7346

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 7pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

New South Wales Stores:

 

 

Prices Plus Tweed City

Address: Shop 13, Tweed City Shopping Centre Pacific Highway,
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
Email: 
TweedCity@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
07 5523 3444

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 6pm
Thur 8:30am - 9pm
Fri 8:30am - 6pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Plumpton

Address: Shop 15, Plumpton Market Place Cnr Hyatts & Jersey Roads,
Plumpton NSW 2761
Email: 
Plumpton@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
02 9832 7634

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 6pm
Thur 8:30am - 9pm
Fri 8:30am - 6pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus St Clair

Address: Shop 16, St Clair Shopping Centre Bennett Road,
St Clair NSW 2759
Email: 
StClair@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
02 9834 5621

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 6pm
Thur 8:30am - 9pm
Fri 8:30am - 6pm 
Sat 9am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm
 

Prices Plus Muswellbrook

Address: Shop L1-L2, Muswellbrook Market Place 22 Sowerby Street,
Muswellbrook NSW 2333
Email: 
Muswellbrook@pricesplus.com.au
Phone: 
02 6541 0318

Hours
Mon To Wed 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur 8:30am - 9pm
Fri 8:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 8:30am - 5pm
Sun 9am - 4pm